Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President

Wayne Herron

Vice President of Philanthropy

Glendale Memorial Health Foundation

Wayne.Herron@dignityhealth.org

President-Elect

Cynthia Nickell, MBA, CFRE

Director of Development

Rio Hondo College Foundation

CNickell@riohondo.edu

Immediate Past President,                   

Chair, Directorship        

Jennifer Berger, MPA

Chief Advancement Officer

Five Acres

jberger@5acres.org  

Treasurer

Barbara Bushnell, CFRE

Vice President of Development

Planned Parenthood Los Angeles

Barbara.Bushnell@pp-la.org 

Secretary

Lela Diaz

Executive Director of Advancement

Loyola High School

leladiaz@loyolahs.edu 

Vice President, Communications

Melissa Froehlich, MA

Director of Development

Pasadena Conservatory of Music

mfroehlich@pasadenaconservatory.org

Vice President, Communications

Julia Scheibmeir

Assistant Director of Advancement

USC

scheibme@usc.edu

Vice President, Education

Elizabeth Birlet

Principal Gifts Officer

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

 

Elizabeth.Birlet@cshs.org

Vice President, Education

Yuri E. Casco, CFRE

Major Gifts & Special Events Coordinator

White Memorial Medical Center Charitable Foundation

Yuri.Casco@ah.org

Vice President, Membership

John Fasano 

 

jjjfasano@gmail.com

 

 

Vice President, Philanthropy

Ryne Meadors

Major Gifts Officer

Pasadena Humane Society & SPCA

rmeadors@pasadenahumane.org

 

 

Directors

Chair, National Philanthropy Day

Michele Broadnax

Sr. Director of Advancement

Los Angeles Universal Preschool

mbroadnax@laup.net

 

Chair, Regional Philanthropy Conference

Elaine Cartas

Interim Development Manager

Pasadena City College Foundation

elcartas@gmail.com

 

At Large

Christopher Doyle, CFRE

Vice President of Development

Los Angeles Mission

cdoyle@lamission.net

Youth in Philanthropy

Ellen Gruber

 

ellen.m.gruber@gmail.com

At Large

Reginald K. Ingram, Jr., CFRE

Chief Development Officer

Hillcrest

ringram@livingathillcrest.org

 

Co-Chair, Membership

Edward Lin, Esq., CFRE

Vice President

NETZEL GRIGSBY ASSOCIATES

elin@netzelgrigsby.com

At Large

Dan Maljanian, JD, MBA

 

Director of Development

Pasadena Community Foundation

dmaljanian@pasadenacf.org

At Large

Terry Monteleone, CFRE, CSPG

Principal

TLM Consulting

 

tlmconsult@aol.com

Chair, PIP

Jody Short, CFRE

Interim Director of Development

National Health Foundation

jshort@nhfca.org

 

Chair, Diversity

Belinda Madrid Teitel

Vice President of Education

Center for Nonprofit Management

bmteitel@cnmsocal.org

 

At Large

Lucille Wang

Executive Director

Chinese American Museum

wang.lucille@gmail.com

 

Administrators:  Management Services

Association Manager

Debbie Even

Owner & President

Maple Street Management, Inc.

debbie@maplestreet.org

office@apfglac.org

Chapter Administrator

Heather Even, MA

Vice President

Maple Street Management, Inc.

heather@maplestreet.org

communications@afpglac.org 

 

AFP-GLAC

P.O. Box #41130

Long Beach, CA 90853-1130

714-771-3685

Fax: 1-714-908-9777