Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President

Cynthia Nickell, MBA, CFRE

Director of Development

Rio Hondo College Foundation

CNickell@riohondo.edu

President-Elect

Yuri E. Casco, CFRE

Manager, Philanthropy & Planned Giving

Adventist Health White Memorial Medical Center 

cascoye@ah.org

Immediate Past President                    

Chair, Directorship        

Wayne Herron

Vice President of Philanthropy

Dignity Health Glendale Memorial Health Foundation

 

Wayne.Herron@dignityhealth.org

Treasurer

Michael Driebe, MSLM, CFRE

President

Methodist Hospital Foundation

Michael.Driebe@methodisthospital.org

Secretary

Elizabeth Birlet

Director

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Elizabeth.Birlet@cshs.org

Vice President, Communications

John Fasano

Director of Development

 

jjjfasano@gmail.com

Vice President, Education

Mauria McPoland, MPA, ABC

 

 

Nonprofit Consultant & Coach

afpglaceducation@gmail.com

Vice President, Membership

Patricia Ostiller, JD, CFRE

Director of Development

Cancer Support Community Pasadena

 

pvostiller@gmail.com

 

Vice President, Philanthropy & Volunteers

Amanda Green, CFRE

Associate Director of Development

Union Station Homeless Services

agreen@unionstationhs.org

 

 

Directors

Chair, Diversity

Michele Broadnax

 

michelebroadnax@gmail.com

 

Co-Chair, Youth in Philanthropy

Stacey Capoot

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Planned Parenthood Los Angeles

Stacey.Capoot@pp-la.org

At Large

Lela Diaz

Executive Director of Advancement

Loyola High School

leladiaz@loyolahs.edu

 

Chair, Ethics

Melanie Elliott

 

melhelliott@gmail.com

Co-Chair, Youth in Philanthropy

Kristine Frey

 

Development Associate

Planned Parenthood Los Angeles

Kristine.Frey@pp-la.org

Chair, Advance Forums

Terry Monteleone, CFRE, CSPG

Principal

TLM Consulting

 

tlmconsult@aol.com

Strategic Planning Committee; Roundtables, DTLA

Felicity Palmer

Director of Development and Communications

Executive Service Corps of So Cal

fpalmer@escsc.org

At Large

Jody Short, CFRE

Director of Development

Gary Sinise Foundation

jodyshort2@gmail.com

 

Co-Chair, Education

 Heather Tunis

Senior Strategist

Center for Nonprofit Management

htunis@cnmsocal.org

 

Chair, Scholarships

Jeanne Warlick

Development Director

Mater Dolorosa Passionist Retreat Center

jwarlick@materdolorosa.org

Chair, Strategic Planning

Dan Witlzing, MBA

Executive Director, Community Development

American Cancer Society, Inc.

Dan.Witzling@cancer.org

 

Administrators:  Management Services

Association Manager

Debbie Even

Owner & President

Maple Street Management, Inc.

debbie@maplestreet.org

office@apfglac.org

Chapter Administrator

Heather Even, CMP, MA

Vice President

Maple Street Management, Inc.

heather@maplestreet.org

communications@afpglac.org 

 

AFP-GLAC

P.O. Box #41130

Long Beach, CA 90853-1130

714-771-3685

Fax: 1-714-908-9777